McNeely - Taillon - Stantec Achievement Award Recipients

NOTE: McNeely - Taillon Achievement Award from 1991 to 1996

McNeely - Taillon - Stanley Achievement Award from 1997 to 1999 McNeely - Taillon - Stantec Achievement Award from 2000 to 2016

McNeely-Taillon Achievement Award from 2017 to present

Year	Recipient & Chapter	Location	Date Presented
1991	Raymond Theoret, Chapter VI	DSAO Banquet, Waterloo Inn	March 22, 1992
1992	Ben Redekopp, Chapter V	OFDA/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 14, 1993
1993	Art Janse, Chapter IV	OFDA/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 27, 1994
1994	Peter Bryan-Pulham, Chapter V	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 26, 1995
1995	Ralph Bradley, Chapter V	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 25, 1996
1996	Henri Bennemeer, Chapter V	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 23, 1997
1997	Kevin Grace, Chapter VI (Presented to representative Brent Copeland)	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 22, 1998
1998	Wray Ramsay, Chapter II	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 28, 1999
1999	Gary Hillier, Chapter I	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 27, 2000
2000	René Landry, Chapter V	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 25, 2001
2001	Denis Shand, Chapter II	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 24, 2002
2002	Ralph Clayton, DSAO Executive Secretary	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 23, 2003
2003	Peter Bryan-Pulham, Chapter V	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn recognition for active interest in wetland conservation issues	January 22, 2004
2004	Brett Ruck , Chapter V Special mention to Sharron Ruck and Victoria Schultz	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn recognized for arranging tour of Niagara Peninsula, c/w lodging, meals, events for wives & children. Sharron & Victoria received an award from Stantec & Chapter V in recognition of their contributions towards the tour.	January 27, 2005
2005	Sid Vander Veen, OMAFRA Drainage Coordinator	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 26, 2006
2006	Henri Bennemeer, Chapter V	LICO/DSAO Banquet, Lamplighter Inn	January 25, 2007

McNeely - Taillon - Stantec Achievement Award Recipients

NOTE: McNeely - Taillon Achievement Award from 1991 to 1996

McNeely - Taillon - Stanley Achievement Award from 1997 to 1999 McNeely - Taillon - Stantec Achievement Award from 2000 to 2016

McNeely-Taillon Achievement Award from 2017 to present.

uary 2009
•
ıary 2010
ary 2011
ary 2012
ary 2013
ary 2014
ary 2017
ary 2019
ary 2020
ary 2023
ary 2024
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1